Numerous renowned national and interational experts will be invited to the EUFEP Congress 2013 in Krems to present their experiences and ideas.


We are proud to present the first experts!


Keynote Speakers:

Professor Elizabeth Waters, Jack Brockhoff Chair of Child Public Health at the Melbourne School of Population Health, The University of Melbourne, Coordinating editor of the Cochrane Public Health Group.


Dr. Tim Lobstein, executive director of the London-based non-profit organization The Food Bommission and its sister organization The Food Information Trust. European co-ordinator of the International Association of Consumer Food Organizations.


Prof. Boyd Swinburn, Alred Deakin Professor of Population Health and Director of World Health Organization (WHO) Collaborating Centre for Obesity Prevention at Deakin University in Melbourne.